Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"5 Starz! SHAZAM!!"

 
Ty Walk

"5 Starz! SHAZAM!! "

Zach Horne

"Great service great prices will definitely go back for my next vehicle!!"

 
Derrick Gribble

"Car buying has never been so easy, I will never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle again...James has my business for life! I highly recommend Kurt Johnson’s...hands down the best around!"

 
Jason & Kim Durandetta

"Shazam!!"


Mike Walk

"SHAZAM!!"


Devon Keith

"Absolutely loved the service there. James was very helpful in every way he could be. Even when we thought we wouldn’t be able to get a car at the moment he found any way possible to get us in a car we love."

 
Weston Towne & Casey Matos

"I hate buying a car, but the folks at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales took the anxiousness out of it for me. All staff are genuine and friendly. James did a great job at tackling the financing for me and getting me a manageable payment."

 
Traci & Pete Canale

"James was able to help my wife and I find a car that would fit in our budget. We were told no by at least a dozen other dealers. James and the folks at Kurt Johnson Auto made the steps easy and pain free. Thank you again. James was amazing! My husband and I have been looking into a new vehicle since last year and James came through for us! We are now proud owners of a new Hyundai and we couldn't be happier! Kurt johnsons is where will be going from now on for any vehicle purchase!"

 
Eric & Shannon Snyder

"They were very patient and determined to get me in a car that was safe for me and my child! Friendly!!"

 
Keira Rittenhouse & Ahren Runyon

"5 Stars SHAZAM! "

 
Roger Nussbaum

"I had a very positive experience purchasing my new car. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Kevin Brown was my sales rep. and he made it almost too easy to go in debt. LOL! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle."


Melanie Moore

"Shazam!!"


Bill McElroy

"5 Stars! Shazam! "

 
Julie & Leo Collins

"5 Stars! Shazam!"


Ben Rossi

"The people were friendly, and I had a great experience buying my first car!!"


Amasa Gillingham

"James was great to work with, the whole staff is very friendly and easy going. No pressure just professional staff."

Debbie Maze

"James was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. "

 
Gary Miller

"Sick team and all associates are great to work with! Selection and prices of vehicles are beyond compare! "

 
Joleen Glatt & Anthony Robason

"As soon as I inquired about a vehicle I saw on the lot, Jennifer was immediately available to assist me. I felt I was treated NO differently, as a woman, asking about the motor and four-wheel drive. I felt respected and was not intimidated by a “pressure” sale. As a matter of fact, I was MOST impressed by her honesty and integrity in helping me find the perfect vehicle! I cannot thank her, and ALL the Kurt Johnson staff enough. Thanks Again!!"


Marla Sierzega

"Service was great, Kevin found the vehicle I wanted!"


William Danna

"They are so perfect with customer service and so nice! They make buying a car, truck or suv so easy and comfortable as well I will recommend to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle!!"


Robert Myers

"James was very helpful and not pushy!!"

 
Richard & Janet Speck

"Informed staff, friendly and easy to work with! "

 
Ted Agens

"Very easy! Nice people!! "

 
Sheela Jamison

"Kevin went above and beyond to help me find a vehicle that would work for me. I don't know anyone who would do what he did!"


Stephanie Wall

"Very helpful, patient with me and with my children. "


Amanda Keith

"Very friendly! Kurt Johnson's team was very courteous, and knowledgeable. I felt treated like a person and not just a number. Very good experience!"


Sherry Ehrensberger

"No pressure, James was friendly with good values! "

 
Kellie Rusciolelli

"I was a first time buyer and James made it quick and easy!! "

 
Courtney Gankosky

"James made me feel comfortable and at ease with the purchase. Very friendly and courteous. Great customer service! Would recommend James to anyone looking for a good car deal! "

 
Jay Sutter III

"There was abslutly no pressure, very laid back. The staff is very nice! They will help you find what you are looking for and you'll get a great deal! "

 
Mark Gustafson

"Great staff, good service and great selection of vehicles!! "

 
Christopher Freemer

"James was very helpful and knowledgeable!"

 
Kyle Burkett

"Friendly staff! Great experience!! "

 
Kacey Stamler

"Easy and enjoyable sale! "

Damiem Payne

"James was very helpful, persistent and understanding! "

Robyn Montanaro

"Great experience as always! We wouldn't buy anywhere else. All you guys always go above and beyond!"


Richard & Phyllis Williams

"James is straight forward and a good guy! All folks here are top notch & Lucy (the dog) is the best! "


Bill Arthurs

"James was very friendly and helpful! We thought the entire experience was wonderful!"


Chris & Christina Flood

"Friendly people, very helpful, very good prices!! "

 
Darlene Emert & Rob Elmquist

"Very pleasant and love Jen to death! I own 2 other vehicles that I bought from Jen. SHAZAM!!"


Earl Woodard

Because they treat you like family and are awesome to work with on getting vehicles. "PERFECT TEN"


Michael Mullins

"Jen was great and made buying so easy! Good personality too!"

Joe Clinton

"Jennie is a very nice and helpful person. She explained everything in the best way for me to understand and was helpful in every way."

Jake McAlexander

"Our experience was very well with James Bonante! He was very nice on helping us pick out are first family car!"


Jorge Salvador JR

"Great deal on daughters vehicle and a relaxed atmosphere!"

Matt & Patty Kematick August 21, 2017

"Really nice people to work with and they got things done quickly!"

Larry & Patty Witherow August 21, 2017

"James was very easy going and a pleasure to work with!"

Kaitlyn Whitehouse August 21, 2017

"Our experience was wonderful !! Kevin was very helpful in helping us find just what we were looking for and very patient. We will certainly be shopping at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales in the future."

John and Tina Chillcott August 22, 2017

"They were fast and got me the best pricing for the vehicle i purchased. A great group of people!!"

Tim Marshall August 21, 2017

"Easy process, James worked with us, Excellent service!"

David Whitehouse August 21, 2017

"I purchased my last car here. Everyone was very friendly and helpful!"

Jodi Payne August 18, 2017

"James was very easy to talk with, got all the information we wanted or needed. Everything was quick and smooth transition to getting our new car!!"

Alyssa Harris August 18, 2017

"Kurt Johnson Auto Sales made the buying process easy and pain free !!"


Frank Servais and Teaira Bowers

"Shazam!"


Christopher Long August 10, 2017

"I enjoyed my experience of getting my first car from a dealer. Excellent service!!"

Michael Rizzo August 18, 2017

"No pressure to buy. Kevin was great to deal with ! They did an awesome job getting financing for me !!"

Shelly Godak August 16, 2017

"You have a great Salesman !! Kevin took care of everything for me. Will definitely buy from Kurt Johnson Auto Sales again !!"

Dolly McCluskey August 15, 2017

"Defy all preconceived notions of dealing with a used car salesman This business is very classy and trusted. We checked other establishments and we felt pushed. afraid and anxious over making the decision of what the next car would be. We had a great experience at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales!!"

Mary & Carla Penman August 14, 2017

"James was very nice and professional!"

Kelsea Mesanko August 10, 2017

"Shazam!!"


Kri Sheen August 9, 2017

"They were very patient with me while I was deciding which car I wanted and made the experience enjoyable!"

Karen Gankosky August 8, 2017

"Kurt Johnson's is the easiest place I've ever gone to buy a new car and James Bonante is the most awesome salesman ever!"

Deb Walk August 7, 2017

"The people here are really nice and will help you out in many ways than one. They are always laughing and in a good mood. I would tell anyone to go to Kurt Johnson Auto Sales and buy a vehicle!"


Michael Manners August 7, 2017

"They take anytime + effort necessary to get you in the car of your choice! "


Dennis & Kay Hiquet

"Kevin was friendly, knowledgeable, and was always willing to talk about the details- Even after hours !!"

John Rossi August 3, 2017

"Thank you for a great buying experience !!!"


Austin Vargas July 29, 2017

"James was very friendly, easy going and helpful answering all of the questions and assisting me with my variety of choices!"

Wendy Castner July 27, 2017

"Very clean vehicle. The Kurt Johnson staff is very friendly and responsive. Kevin took a lot of time to make sure that all of my questions and concerns were addressed."


Frank Ratkiewicz July 27, 2017

"Shazam!"


Vicky Walker July 27, 2017

"Kevin and Denny were very helpful and made the car buying process very easy !! So excited :)"


Julie and David Larkin July 25, 2017

"We would recommend Kurt Johnson Auto Sales to anyone buying a car...Great service and no pressure !!"


Ethel and Charles Clinger July 25, 2017

"James was fabulous and found us the perfect car at a price that was good for us. He was polite and beyond helpful!!"


Whitney Banks

"I was treated well, kind staff and no pressure! Thanks!"


Crawford July 24, 2017

"James did an excellent job finding me an affordable vehicle option!"

Brian Mowrey August 17, 2017

"Extremely friendly and very helpful!!"


John & Brenda Garthwaite July 18, 2017

"Everyone was very nice!"


Steve Camuso July 17, 2017

"Friendly Staff!"


Larry Towse July 17, 2017

"James was helpful on finding me the car that I was looking for!"


Briana Dodge July 13, 2017

"Not pushed into a vehicle and they wanted to make sure the vehicle was good and serviced before it was sold!"

 
Dillon Dixon July 10, 2017

"Kevin was very helpful and kind !! All around fantastic experience at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales !! Also was pretty awesome that Kevin got to meet my idol Bobby Flay !!!"

 
John and Janell Majewski July 10, 2017

"Kevin and everyone were very friendly and willing to work with me and my trade !!"


Angela Carnahan July 7, 2017

"I was well informed about the details about the car!"


Samantha Robbins July 6, 2017

"Kevin was extremely nice and gave me fast service. I would definitely recommend family and friends to do business with Kurt Johnson auto Sales !!"


Aaron Marsh July 6, 2017

"Honest, courteous, and patient. They stayed open for me after hours just so I could get the car the same day."


Tyler Barraclough July 3, 2017

"Kevin and the entire Kurt Johnson staff was friendly and made my buying experience as smooth and a stress free as possible !"


Tawnia McClure June 28, 2017

"Very friendly. No pressure. Kevin was very willing to work with us."


Brenda Majchrzak June 28, 2017

"James was very helpful every step of the way and a pleasure to work with! All the other employees at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales were also great + made buying our new car easy!! Shazam!"


Dave Dixon June 27, 2017

"Everyone was so nice. Good selection to choose from and no pressure or run arounds. James did everything possible to get me approved. I had issues before and this has been a way better experience!"


Kimberly Bracken June 27, 2017

"Customer service was outstanding! An excellent car buying experience."


Kristen Hetrick June 27, 2017

"Very friendly, courteous staff. James was fantastic with financing!!"


Robyn Bouch June 19, 2017

"I purchased a nice clean truck with no hassles ! Kevin gave me friendly and fast service !!!"


Jason Dysard

"Friendly Staff with great deals !!!"

Cody Park

"Easy and quick, no hassle!"


Brian & Toni Mosebarger

"This was my first time buying a car here and the service was good and the people are nice!"


Debra Saggese

"These two are the best Salesmen in the Du Bois area. Kevin is the most patient, understanding, and helpful. Denny is the most helpful and comical gentleman at the desk ! I do not regret walking in the front door and looking at these two. I feel like I Hit the Lotto when these two helped me out. Let us not forget Lexi- She has great potential with their guidance at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales !!"


Renee Rumfola June 5, 2017

"Straightforward, Low pressure, Kevin allowed me time to find what I wanted."


Butch Ross June 8, 2017

"James was talking with me as soon as i got in the building, finding out what I was looking for and very helpful all the way!!"


Douglas King June 1, 2017

"Kevin was very helpful and really patient during the whole process. very enjoyable."


Kathy and Larry Howe

"Kevin was easy going...Not pushy and worked with us very well !!"


David and Amber Vrobel

"Kevin worked around my busy schedule and they went above and beyond to get me a car quickly when I needed one right away !!"


Sarah Burke May 26, 2017

"5 cars purchased here off James! SHAZAM!"


Patrick & Amanda Hanna

"Friendly atmosphere. Kevin juggled a lot because they were so busy- but he made sure to keep us informed about the entire process !!"

Lindsay Busatto May 22, 2017

"This is the second time dealing at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales and am very pleased with them. That's why I came back ! 5 star rating !!"


Melanie Beck May 22, 2017

"Friendly staff and very accommodating !!"


Leah Lepka

"James made the process easy, very nice and highly recommend!"


Paige & Ryan Smith May 19, 2017

"It has been a very easy experience! No one was pushy or annoying. James has been great to work with and very accommodating!"


Ashley O’Dell May 16, 2017

"SHAZAM!! "


Joe Schaffer May 15, 2017

"No hassles. Easy negotiations. Kevin was accommodating and brought in the vehicle I wanted. Smooth car purchase !!"


Holly Rearick May 17, 2017

"It was a very relaxed atmosphere with no pressure. Kevin was very personable and helpful. This was the best vehicle buying process I have ever experienced !!"


Steve Johnson May 10, 2017

"Smooth and easy. James did a great job, very good to work with and we will definitely be back!!"


Joseph Opaliski May 9, 2017

"Shazam!"


Coty & Lindsey Peters May 9, 2017

"James was honest and helped me to the best that he could. He made the information open and understandable. It made everything a lot easier! "


Austin Dahl

"Our 3rd car bought here from James! He's always up front about the deals and does a good job!"

 
Matthew McClain May 3, 2017

"SHAZAM!!"


Daniel Woods May 3, 2017

"Very nice, helpful, got us in and out quick! Explained everything thoroughly and on layman's terms for me to understand!"


Wesley Chaplain May 3, 2017

"Shazam!"


Richard & Dawn Lucas May 3, 2017

"James did everything he could to get the exact car we wanted!!"


Daniel Passmore May 3, 2017

"First time purchasing a car, very helpful every step of the way!!"


Melissa Steininger May 3, 2017

"Bought a car fully serviced and ready to go!"


Samantha Cooper May 3, 2017

"Very prompt, polite and friendly! James got us in the vehicle we loved with no hassle!"


Natasha & Cody Matts May 3, 2017

"Shazam!"


Damien Fawcett & Paula

"Kevin made it quick and easy !!"


Ed Murray May 2, 2017

"Shazaam !! Thank you Kurt Johnson Auto Sales !!"


Frank Stanley Jr. May 2, 2017

"Straight forward, honest, friendly, and fair. No pressure. I felt very comfortable dealing with Kevin."


Bob and Tammy Newell May 1, 2017

"James + the crew at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales worked really hard to find the car i wanted! I'm so happy and appreciate it very much!!"


Melissa Johnson April 27, 2017

"James is very nice!"


Korinne Shobert April 20, 2017

"Everyone at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales is so nice and friendly. Kevin didn't pressure me and they helped me anyway they could. Thanks Guys !!!"


Bridgett Stoneberg April 20, 2017

"Awesome service !!! Kevin was easy to work with !!"


Evan Gerg April 17, 2017

"I always heard good things about Kurt Johnson's. The staff is very friendly and courteous. James was especially very nice and helpful. I enjoyed my purchase!!"


Deb Carlson April 17, 2017

"Friendly staff, everyone I spoke was very helpful and polite!"

 
Zach Musser April 11, 2017

"Kevin answered all my questions about getting my very first car. He was very helpful and kind. Enjoyed the overall experience at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales and will probably be back in the future !!"


Destiny Martell April 11, 2017

"Kevin and Kurt were pleasant to talk to, Listened to our questions and were answered. Kevin was prompt to help us !!"


Donna and Greg Johnson April 11, 2017

"Very personable, friendly, and knowledgeable about the vehicle we bought. Very low pressure. Kevin was one of the best salespeople I've dealt with in a long time ! The entire dealership staff was very nice. Would definitely recommend Kurt Johnson Auto Sales !!"


Michelle and Milton Ragsdale April 8, 2017

"James was very easy to talk to and made me very comfortable! I will recommend him and Kurt Johnson Auto Sales to all my friends!"


Cory Pruzusky April 7, 2017

"James and the sales staff are courteous and very professional. Great place to buy a vehicle!!"


Mike Fairman April 1, 2017

"Kevin made the purchase easy. He worked with my busy schedule and was able to communicate in a number of ways to make the purchase smooth. Thank you Kurt Johnson Auto Sales !!"


Erin Will

"Very friendly service !! Kevin was very willing to help with any issues you might have."


Josh and Shannon Hawkins and Family March 29, 2017

"James was courteous and he knew what he was doing as a salesman!"


Betty Smith

"I love my new Forte from Kurt Johnson Auto Sales !!"


Ben Mayhew

"Kevin made it a fun and easy buying experience ! Great group of folks !!!"


Jason Havens March 27, 2017

"Very professional and no pressure! Excellent service & quick at getting back to you. We'd recommend anyone to James. Loved the service!!"


Shawn Pattakos & Pam Cole

"Great people !! Kevin helped us out and did a great job ! It was completely not stressful ."


Matthew and Amanda Pearce March 24, 2017

"Great phone service, warm environment & welcoming. Easy location to find. James & Denny were awesome to work with!!"


Jesse Bumbarger March 18, 2017

"James was very helpful and patient. They attended to any concerns i had. It was an excellent experience!"


Allison Turner March 18, 2017

"Customer service was fast, easy and friendly! "


Allison Blose

"Personal service and knowledgeable staff!"


Kevin Schiffer March 18, 2017

"I enjoyed the experience! James was very nice and helped me get a loan for a new vehicle!"


Everett Brown

"Very comfortable setting. Felt very informed and didn't feel pushed into anything!"


Nathan Woelkers

"Kurt and Kevin bent over backwards for me !!"


Gerald Copenhaver Jr. March 14, 2017

"Shazaam !!!"


Andy and Susie Kopp

"James was very nice and helped us out answering all of our questions. I would absolutely recommend James to anyone!!"


James Bumbarger March 9, 2017

"Kevin and the rest of your staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Kevin and Kurt Johnson Auto Sales treated me very well !!!"


Christopher Moraza

"Kevin didn't try to show us anything we didn't want. He listened to exactly what we wanted-and found us just that !! Very professional, yet personal."


Joshua and Jessica Jacox

"Shazaam !!!"


Brianna Smith

"Always helpful and willing to keep you updated through the process! James worked to get me what i wanted."


Sasha Young

"Friendly, helpful and no pressure to buy!!"


Kevin & Barb Wood March 3, 2017

"Kurt Johnson's made my experience buying a vehicle easy and stress free! James was great to work with and the process was quick and efficient! Thank you!!!"


Chelsea Brennan

"James was great and very helpful!!"


Patty Lynn

"SHAZAM!!"


Julian Wall & Krisha Reitz

"James did everything possible to get me the car i wanted!"


Macie Maines

"SHAZAM!"


Jimmy White

"Very friendly service!"


Heather Dunlap

"Everyone is very friendly, very informative and straight forward! James stayed in contact in reference to the vehicle and went the extra mile to ensure financing & have a smooth transaction!"


Todd Anderson

"Fast friendly service, great selection! I will buy from here again!!"


Derek Grant

"James was very helpful!"


Lisa Colpoys

"Professional customer service! They checked over any concerns on the vehicle i had. What a well maintained sales lot!"


Shawn Rodgers

"James made the entire experience easier and helped take away the anxiety of buying a new car."


Bill Lamoreaux

"Kevin was very easy to work with. I would definitely tell my friends and family to come to Kurt Johnson Auto Sales. Great customer service !!!"


Terry and Tisha Harlan

"Shazaaam !!!"


Deborah Bell

"Kevin was very helpful, always responding to calls quickly. He made it so easy to buy a car over the phone !!! Kurt Johnson Auto Sales has excellent social media presence. I would rate the 10 out of 10 !! Love my new car !!!!"


Jessica Reed Tom Kotula

"Smooth and easy-No pressure, and very friendly. Voted #1 in Tri-County Readers poll. Great reviews !!!"


Jonathan Bowers

"Kurt Johnson Auto Sales- Shazaam !!!"


Jody and Glenn Socash

"Kevin was kind, courteous, and expedient with all our questions and needs. He made us feel comfortable and confident from our first call, to our final signing of the paperwork."


Diane and Mike Morder

"Kevin was patient and courteous with us and went beyond what He needed to do !"


Tim and Cheryl Giles

"Very friendly customer service. Will love to do business with Kurt Johnson Auto Sales again !!"


Carrie Welsh Tim Reesman

"Shazaam !! They made my first car buying experience great !!!"


Kelsey Williams

"Friendly! James helped me get a good interest rate plus price. Very helpful on the type of vehicle. Excellent service! I will definitely come back and recommend!"


Pam Bennett

"Shazam!"


Zack Lovell

"Fast and easy!!"


Dylan Riggleman

"Very friendly people and gave me a great price for an amazing car!"


Melinda Campbell

"James was very knowledgeable and polite which was easy to talk to. He did the job he set out to do and got me what i wanted!"


John Chicola JR

"They worked very hard to get me the car i wanted! Great experience!!"


Jennifer Makufka

"It was a very and easy process! James was great. he did a great job getting me approved when i have less than perfect credit!"


Alison Watkins

"James gave it his all to get me a loan!"


Virginia Shaffer

"I enjoyed doing business at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales because i walked in and the salesman James was right there to help me find my new car! This was such a great first car experience!!"


Rebecca Glenny

"James is very honest & friendly and great to do business with!"


Kim & Toby Bullers

"Very helpful and very organized! I will continue buying cars here!"


Krysten Mauthe

"James was very polite and helpful, very willing to help accommodate any needs and wants I had!"


Cassidy Fabris

"Quick & friendly service, they work to suit your needs!"


Jason Hale

"Shazam! "


Braxton & Abby Martin

"Very friendly, helpful service! Not pushy at all! Definitely satisfied!"


Nichole Reed & Joe Graham

"SHAZAM!"


Vaughn Reed

"James did everything he could to get me into a car! What a great salesman!"


Joe Gallaher

"They all were very nice!"


Allen and Mary Muth

"Hassel free buying! Easy financing and a great sales staff. They explained everything down to a tee!"


Lawrence Travis

"I have done plenty of work for them with my previous employer so I know how they operate. They are very professional, down to earth and very friendly! I would come back again!!"


Anthony Nicastro

"Awesome service! Courteous, kind and respectful!! Very easy to work and deal with! Definitely would refer to anyone!! No problems or complaints!"


Glenn Staehli

"Thanks for taking care of us, you were very kind and patient!"


Kimberly Barrett

"The people were friendly and I got a good price on a great car! "


Kerr

"Friendly people, ease of interaction and good values!"


Brian Wilson

"Very friendly and easy to work with. James went the extra mile to help me get the vehicle!"


Kirkland McClain

"Incredible customer service! Very comfortable atmosphere! These guys rock!!"


Steph Null & Devin Biancuzzo

"No pressure, great customer service!"


Jen & Shannon Muth

"Been driving by checking out the cars for a couple of months. Stopped to look a few times. James was very patient and helpful with choice of vehicle!"


Linda Asalone

"James was very nice + explained things well and got me into a reliable car!"


Shaina Connor

"James is very pleasant, friendly + helpful. Treated us as people not just a customer!"


Francis & Sharon Shimko

"Quick and easy! I came 159 miles to find a vehicle and left a very happy owner of a new car!"


Andrew Smith

"1. My grandson bought his car here and still has the car 6 years later! & 2. Kurt Johnson's was voted the best used car dealer for the past 3 years! "


William & Honey Hallowell

"James took time and helped us and he was very nice!"


Krista Albaugh

"Friendly staff! Very smooth process. They were helpful and knowledgeable + great selection of vehicles!! "


John Geer

"Jennie was great and took great care of us!!! We told her what we wanted and what we could afford and SHAZAM we were out the door with our new Mazda! ZOOM ZOOM!!!"

Nick & Victoria

"The car trade-in was fair along with all the positive attitudes! "


Rylan Huey

"Friendly service! James worked hard to find a deal that would work for us! "


Seth D & Brenna S

"This is the definition of good service! "


Jared Carter

"The team was very friendly and understanding. The car was what I wanted and they helped me get it!"


Tom Ondrusek

" It was a great place to work to buy a car! Everyone is nice and we felt very welcomed! Jen was Great!"


Jeff & Katherine Knapp

"Great experience! We really enjoyed looking and buying our new car. It was awesome and they were knowledgeable! "


Kathleen Blakley

"James was very helpful and he got back to me with all my questions and phone calls fast!!! Means a lot! "


Brandy Pelton

"James was very helpful and if we ever need another vehicle we will be sure to come back!"


Chris English

"Friendly Staff!"


Zach Cowfer

"Shazam!"


Susan Distefano

"James and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful. I had a great experience with getting a truck from this dealership!"


Christopher Miller

"James was very easy to work with! We are very pleased with our experience at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales, Thank you!"


Brandon Reiter

"I felt that they were very helpful and friendly! I felt comfortable with the entire staff. James worked with me until I found what I wanted. Thanks James! He's a very good sales person with a great smile!"


Fran & Fred Marshall

"They dealt well with me and it went along very smoothly, I am very pleased!"


Joann Stubbs

"Thanks a lot James!"


Jesse Smith

"Friendly sales staff!"


Diane Rougeux

"It was a great experience! "


Shellon Wazelle

"The salesman was very helpful & actually seemed interested in helping me get the perfect car and deal I would feel comfortable with!!!"


Shannon Thompson

"Had an excellent customer service experience. Top notch and very proficient! "


Sandra & John Broha

"James helped out a lot! He was also patient through out the whole process."


Justin Himes

"James was patient with me in my selection of the right vehicle! Transaction was smooth and quick and Denny told great stories! We will back!"


Jason Kline

"Very helpful, lots of nice vehicles and very friendly! "


Rhonda English

"James was a very polite and informing employee. He was able to do what he could for me so I could purchase my new car! Thank you!"


Michelle Cain

"James helped us finance a truck that we were looking at when no one else could! "


Cory Holben

"Quickest & easiest car buying experience!"


Holly Miller

"Well respected people! Very nice and helpful!"


Rodeisha Watts

"I came, I Saw, I bought a car, I smiled!"


Quinn Chappel

"James sold my son a car a year ago and was excellent! I always said when I'm ready for another vehicle I'm going to go see James. Very professional and wonderful guy! I enjoy doing business with him and will definitely recommend James to others!"


Kathleen Sunderlin

"Everyone was very nice and it was fast and easy!"


Amy Ohls

"Very excellent service! James made is feel like a priority, everyone was great! Thank you!!"


Tom Farren JR

"The service was excellent! No haggle experience. James was awesome to deal with. I would recommend Kurt Johnson Auto to anyone! "


Joann & Pat McMackin

"SHAZAM!"


Jamie Fridley

"I liked the financing rate and car selection they had!"


Jon Hale

"I loved how friendly every one was! "


Shelbie Bundy

"James was friendly and nice! We love the radio ads!"


Joe Cochran

"They had the truck I wanted at the right price!"


Duane Anthony

"James has been wonderful both times I have purchased vehicles here. He has been very helpful and answered all my questions. I will definitely be doing business here again!!"


Sara Reuhle

"James was very helpful & made the process very quick. No pressure sale!"


William & Sherri Gourley

"Pleasant, fast, no hassle paperwork and no push to buy!"


Terry Hawk

"We were not pressured! We walked in and received customer service. James was very nice and helpful! Everything went smoothly and very quickly!"


Ruthie Popson

"James is awesome! He worked hard for me to get into the vehicle I wanted!"


Mike White

"Easy, fast and just plain AWESOME! James and the staff of KJAS treated us great!! Thanks for making this so easy for us!!"


Kevin & Buffy

"It was very pleasant and had quick service! "


Cheryl Perrin

"James was an awesome salesman to work with, very friendly and not pushy! Everyone here was pleasant. I don't know why we never came here before. I also l love that there is an office dog!"


Constance Zmitravich

"I enjoyed it! James always helps us out!"


Amber Maccready

"Super people here! Denny took over when Jen was on vacation and treated us so special! WE WILL BE BACK!"


Cathlene Beatty

"Experience was great! "


Patricia & Greg Donahue

" I had a very good experience with Kurt Johnson auto sales I would recommend them to anyone!"


Danielle Foley

"Great experience!"


Jeff Bussard

"James was very professional + courteous! We will be back again!! "


Gary & Sandy Holt

"The service was top rate! Great people! "


Samantha Whitehouse

"James was very helpful, nice and polite! "

Connie Dunworth

"Very friendly, fast and efficient! Made the process go very smoothly!"


Brittany & Brian Bell

"Outstanding service, prompt, will highly recommend!!"


Mike Booth

"James was fantastic and very friendly! He didn't make me feel pressured and almost made me forget how much I was dreading buying a new vehicle."


Dave Brendel

"James was very helpful and not pushy!"


Don Clark

"Very awesome and fast service! "


Gary & Jessica Dandoy

"Everyone is so nice! Very pleasant place to deal with!"


Linda Galentine

"James was very friendly and very helpful!"


Cheyenne Mitchell

"Great to work with, friendly & quick!"


Steve & Brashea Vasilauskas

"This is our 4th car from Kurt Johnson auto sales and we will continue to come back! Jennie is so helpful and fun and makes you feel like a life long friend :) "


Katie Hetrick

"James worked with me when I had no credit and they kept me up to date with what was going on with the vehicle! "


Adam Sibble

"Great experience because Jennie sings awesome and James was very accommodating! "


Jennifer Schriefer

"James is a good guy to work with, has the right attitude and gets the job done!"


Mike Bair

"Wonderful people! They will do anything for you! "


Sharon Lingenfelter

"Employees are very welcoming and upfront, open to ideas and are very good to purchase from! "


Matthew Gabler

"James was helpful, fast to return calls, worked with me on financing, and flexible! Everything was organized and done at signing. The vehicle was cleaned and ready to go at pickup! "


Larissa Santell

"James worked with me to get the best deal possible! KJAS staff is very friendly!! "


Dennis Steiner

"Kurt Johnson's was wonderful people to work with and amazing people to deal with! Thanks for everything!! "


David Madinger

"One of the most pleasant salesman I ever had a pleasure meeting. Wonderful and thoughtful rep for your business!! "


Dale Gresco

"We enjoy the fact that there was no pressure at all for us to buy! "


Ron Dankesreiter

"Very good! "


Carolyn McCauley

"Since moving to DuBois in 1989, I've purchased all my vehicles from Kurt, the last few from his dealership. I depend on Kurt Johnson Auto Sales for all of my vehicle needs! "


Anthony & Jackie Vallone

"James was great, and easy to talk to!! "


Jeffrey Bearer

"Quick and easy!! Drove out in a new car the same day! "


Dave Timko

"Everyone is family, friendly and very good at there jobs! "


Josh Gagliardi

"They all were very friendly and helpful! It was a very fast process to get our new car. Thank you!! "


Adam Holben

"James was friendly and honest. We will definitely come back! "

 
Sheila Morrell

"They helped me out! Great people to deal with. "


Jerry Kaufield

"James was awesome!! Great experience! Thank you! "

Kayla Pearce

"Very friendly, they work with you and it was a very fast process! "


Jackie Gregoire

"Fast and friendly service. Great selection! Great people and made new friends! "


Ian & Hattie Collins

"Very friendly and willing to help get financing on my new vehicle! I would come back again next time I'm looking for a new vehicle!"


Martin Neeper

"James is a great guy to work with! He made our purchase and financing a breeze!! "


Marlo & Chester Weyand

"James was great! worked well with us. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great deal! "


Kevin Smith

"Had a great time! Did a wonderful job working with me. Thank you!! I Appreciate everything!! "


David Jacobs

"All I had to do is ask James to find me the SUV I wanted and he did! So easy to work with! "


Kathleen Clement

"It was very easy going & pleasant customer service!! "

Audrey & Shaun Osmolinski

"James went out of his way to set me into a vehicle that fit my needs! "

John Renwick

"James & Denny were both wonderful to deal with. They got us a good deal and we would highly recommend them!! "


Robert Knepp & Melanie

"Polite and well informed! Very patient and willing to negotiate! "

Dustin Grow

"James is a nice guy and very helpful!! He got started on everything right away!"


Stephanie & Dan Williams

"James was great to work with! Kurt Johnson Auto Sales is very trustworthy + we trust doing business with them! "


Lynn Calder-Brombach

"James was very nice dealing with. He was very professional and answered all my questions that needed answered! "


Judith Kilmer

"The people are friendly and you get results fast. They get you what will work well for you!! "


Leah Marshall

"The people here at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales do not take no as an answer from the bank. If anyone can get you in a car they can!!"


Ryan Zampini

"Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice environment and easy process!! "


Richard Walker

"James was very good to work with! He knew what we wanted and he got it for us. We have never bought a vehicle as fast as we did here with complete satisfaction!!"


Walter & Deb Gribble

"Kurt Johnson Auto is friendly, welcoming place to do business. I felt that I was a priority to the folks that work there, instead of just another potential customer!!"


Lindsay Wisor

"Straight forward sale, no problems, no issues! Everything was as it should be. Good to deal with. Thank you!! "


Eric Munger

"They took good care of us when we needed it! "


Martina Merritt

"We had a great experience at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales. Came in looked at vehicles, choose one and came picked it up the next day. Great job guys!! "


Phyliss & Richard Williams

"James is very personable! Much integrity and in my opinion, a valuable member of the Kurt Johnson Sales team!!"


Gary Warth

"Sales department was very pleasant and quick!! "



Jennifer Levisky

"Anybody that wants a car come see James at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales! He helped me when no one else would, thanks James!! "


Don Knepp

"Pleasant staff, love the experience!! "


Deb & John Berryhill

"Very nice people to talk too! They said it would take about an hour to find out about the loan and it was less when James called and said we were approved!! Great people, good selection, great experience!! "


Lisa & John Chesnalavich

"Very considerate! Pushed to make the deal work! "


Victoria

"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Worked to get my new car ready so I would have it before I left for work for the week!"


Dayna Campbell

"Very good and easy to deal with!! "


Dennis Llewellyn

"Jennie put me in this sharp looking Chevy Silverado and my payments was only $485.16 for one day! So truck down to Kurt Johnson Auto Sales today!"


Joe Shick

"Friendly and reasonable, only place with a variety of cars!"


Kelly Mehok

"Made easy and very helpful overall! Enjoyable experience!! "

Scott Long

"very courteous and up front people! I had a very enjoyable experience"


Porkchop

"Good service, nice people, outstanding! Have bought a few vehicles here. Fantastic!!"


Tim Ferari

"James really helped me a lot. He answered all my questions and I really appreciated his help!"


Roxanne Shaw April 25, 2017

"Nice guy! (cute too) efficient and knowledgeable!! "


Heather Kelly

"It was an easy experience with no pressure to decide. Very helpful and easy going!! "


Jeremy Cutler

"Very good people! They take care of you!!"


Ty Walk

"Nice Job!! "


Joe Perpich

"No pressure and friendly treatment!"


Jim Frantz

"James Bonante was very professional and easy to work with. This was the best car buying experience me and my wife ever had!! Thanks you James and Kurt Johnson Auto Sales!!"


Shane Ellis

"James worked extra hard to find the ride that I desired! Extremely fair and honest with a great smile + sense of humor!"


Brenda Williams

"James was very helpful and nice! Great doing business!"


Cesar Ruiz

"James was very courteous and friendly. Knowledgeable of the vehicles w/ no pressure. Gave us the best price and vehicle was a very clean!!"


Nate Kimberling

"We looked until we found the right car! Jennie helped us out with everything it was a fantastic experience!! "


John & Sonya

"Extremely friendly, no pressure, laid back sales people who will go well out of their way to please the customer! "


Tom Robertson

"Jen helped me pick out the perfect car for me. She took her time to let me decide. Made 100% sure I was going to drive off the lot with this car!!"


Tyler Pearce

"Honest and fast with complete respect and to put me into the right vehicle for me and my payment arrangement!"


Bonnie

"Enjoyed the friendliness of the sales staff! This is my 3rd vehicle purchased there!! "


Dan Potash

"Awesome customer service! Most honest dealership I have been to!! "


Miles Hanna

"Everyone was very helpful and professional! Reasonably priced cars and god quality. I'm very satisfied with my purchase!!"


Nichole Yatta

"Very helpful and friendly!"


Amber Shephard

"Exceptional, quick and resourceful!"


Jaden Cunningham

"Easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience EVER. Denny and James are the best! They earn the title of best used car dealers in town!!"


Don & Tricia Westcott

"Very good people! This is our fourth time here at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales! The best place to buy a car!"


Larry & Deb

"It was a friendly and fast experience. The salesperson was a great individual and did not push me to buy a car!!"


Jacob Beers

"The staff at Kurt Johnson's were very helpful with the process of getting me my new car!"


Jennifer Shaffer

"Very friendly service and staff! They were willing to work with you to find a vehicle that will work within your budget!"


Cye-Wyn Mcclelland

"I think it was a very good experience! James and the Kurt Johnson Auto Sales team was very helpful! "


Steve Vasilauskas

"Shazam! We got a good deal and everyone was special nice to us!!"


Terry Johnson

"This is the second car I bought from Jennie Fits G she is the only one I trust in the car business!!"


Wanda Bundy

"The people were very friendly and they worked hard to get me what I wanted!!"


Chelsea Allshouse

"We love Kurt Johnson Auto Sales! We bought a car and now a truck from them, they treat us like family... Shazam!!"


McKee

"James was very helpful! With this being my 1st time he walked me through everything and explained everything to me. I Will definitely come back for my next car! "


Shelby Baker

"They have great customer service and they try their best to get you the deal! Thank you so much for waiting for me to come up with my down payment and holding the vehicle!!"


Jess Kruis

"What a great buying experience! Courteous sales staff and an overall enjoyable experience!"


Carol Johns

"Jen was great! I got an awesome suv."


Brenda Ashbaugh

"Good experience, friendly service and also very quick in and out! James did a great job! "


Toby Bullers

"Jen is awesome! Second car we bought from her and we plan on buying more from here in the future. We were treated well and not just a number, five stars from us!!"


Bethany & Nick Flynn

"Very professional! Clean and nice cars, very well approached. I will be back!"


Skylar Burkett

"Great service, friendly, and affordable. I'd recommend anyone to buy from KJAS. They work with you and James is very professional. Love my new car!!! Thank you!"


Willane & Ben Bryant

"James was pleasant and knew all about the vehicle I wanted. I test drove my car where I wanted to and not on a pre determined route. The sale was easy and smooth and paperwork was a breeze. Now I am sporting my sweet wheels!!! "


Brenda Phillips

"Had a great day at KJAS! James helped me get into a new car! Friendly nice people, they made me smile and cry happy tears. Thanks to all involved!"


Laura Luce

"Excellent customer service, I would recommend this place to everyone!!"


Jason Wilson

"Jen is awesome! She always makes everything so easy!!"


Donald & Tracy Myers

"Great service!! Jenn made the process really easy!"


Elise & Nathan

"Friendly place and easy to talk to! "


Tyler Kuhn

"It was spectacular!!"


Kevin & Bethany

"Absolutely pleasant experience! We would do business with Kurt Johnson Auto sales again, fast service quality cars and bikes!"


Chris Sral

"We felt very comfortable with dealing here. Very nice sales staff to work with. They are always there when we had questions. Quick and straight to the point!!"


Jeff Penfield JR

"Excellent service, Jen works too hard!"


Carla Cross

"Simple but it was a journey! Glad they had patience!!"


Josie & Nichole

"James made buying our new vehicle so easy! We will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase!! "


Amanda & Dave Whitaker

"Thanks to James we were able to get a decent vehicle!!"


Collen & Ben Shimmel

"James was excellent to deal with, We had a very good experience with Kurt Johnson Auto Sales and will continue to come to them in the future!"


Kelly Schaffer

"Jen is awesome! Very caring person will do anything she can to get you into a car. I have never seen a car salesperson work so hard for her customers!"


Cindy Geer

"The entire experience from beginning to end was pleasant! We were greeted with a smile and treaded respectfully. I would recommend anyone to Kurt Johnson Auto Sales."


Monica Makeyenko

"It's rare to find businesses that care about their customers as much as they do. We never felt pressured to buy and we were treated like people not just another sale!!"


Jennifer & Brian Vaow

"I was pleasantly surprised at the speed Jennie got back to me within 1hr of filling out the application online, on a Saturday no less. I was taken care of within a week even with some past financial difficulties. Thanks so much!!!"


Mary jo Kennedy

"Fast! friendly! & courteous service. They make the car buying experience pleasurable."


William & Raechelle Herndon

"They made it happen!! "


Jacob Siple

"Such a friendly experience & atmosphere! The people at Kurt's worked with me every step of the way to get me on the road as soon as humanly possible in the vehicle I wanted! "


Chris Harter

"Thanks James for the great car!! "


Jenna & Steve Smith

"I was happy that Jen could get me a great deal on my 2012 Jeep! Thank you Jen & Kurt!"


Darren Salgado

"We drove back from Pittsburgh to buy another car from Jennie at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales! Nobody treat's you better! We would never buy anywhere else Shazam!!"


Pattie & Sara

"James worked hard to get me financed and was very helpful through the whole process!!"


Eugene DuBois

"Awesome friendly staff! They made it easy to get a new car!"


Melissa Getz

"Nice cars, excellent warranty! Speedy process! Very pleased!!"


Nicholas Proesl

"Jennie was great! She took great care of us!!! We told her what we wanted & what we could afford and... SHAZAM!!! We were out the door with our new Mazda... ZOOM, ZOOM!!! "


Nick and Victoria

"Everything from start to finish was very quick and easy! "


Krysten Moore

"Everyone is friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help you find the vehicle that's right for you! This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought here!! "


Dan & Debbie Marshall

"The service was very personable. You don't feel like a number you feel like you have made an addition to your family. Please stop in you will not regret it! "


Vanessa Thomas & Imam-Mustafa Ali

"James was really helpful!!"


Corey Lawton

"I was shopping for a car all day, I wanted to put a bullet in my head until I met Jen and the team at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales! They turned a terrible day into an awesome car buying experience!"


Mike Maxwell

"We had a wonderful experience at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales!"


Brandon Smith

" Jennie, Kurt & the whole crew work very hard to get you the vehicle you want! Go see them! They rock!"


Kathy Lee Wilder

"Fast, Excellent service! The best around!!"


Joe

"My experience with Kurk Johnson was great! Jennie is a great salesperson, this is my second car from Kurt Johnson Auto Sales and they are a great car dealership to deal with! "


Chris & Chris Runyon

"The process was easy, Jennie helped me to get myself the best birthday gift ever!!"


Kayla Perko

"Outstanding Service!"


Billy Wills

"Got my family into a new vehicle! Very polite, courteous and didn't hide anything from us through out the whole process."


Curtis & Angie Ferguson

"Great communication, courteous and very efficient, a wonderful experience!"


Shilling’s

"It was very enjoyable! I like how I was able to drive & was shown everything... Jennie was very nice to all my family and answered all of our questions..."


Danielle Kentoski

"James worked very hard for me to get a way newer car! Love Kurt Johnson's! "


Ken & Aimie

"Easy, James was great to work with, great buy! Thank you!!"


Cydney Stewart & Mark Huffman

"As Always... Fast, Easy & Wonderful Service!"


Becky Lindemuth

"I loved it! I was in and out!"


Amber Smith

"Jen made everything very easy for me! She was great... Aubree & I love our new car!"


Lindsey & Aubree

"Jen was very nice! Great sales reps at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales! "


Mark and Dawna

"Great customer service from Jennie & a very personable staff! We will happily travel every time our family needs a vehicle in the future!"


Adam & Patricia

"I know James on a personal note and now know him on a business matter. I couldn't ask for a better experience while buying a car!!"


Steve Sensebaugh

"Really nice people! Jen got me just what I wanted!"


Jeska

"I love Jen and she helped me and made me feel like I was human. It was my first car ever through anyone!"


Heather Miller

"They helped me out finding a nice car! Thanks so much!! "


Stacie Rhed

"Very friendly and fast service! "


Susan & Leo

"I enjoyed doing business at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales because everyone was so nice and very helpful!! "


Jordan Gilbert-Swatsworth

"Lovely salesman! Great place to get a car!! "


Carlie Waseleski

"Kurt Johnson Auto Sales met all my expectations! They got me the exact SUV I wanted... It was the most effortless car buying experience ever!"


Danielle Vizza

"Another great experience! Thanks Jennie-Fitz-G!"


Joelle White

"Jen was extremely helpful with the purchase of my very first car! The process was a lot easier than I thought it would be! "


Ken Vinton

"The best auto experience we ever had! Wonderful experience! Would recommend them to everybody!"


Charles & Dan

"KJAS makes buying a car easy and fun. James is always super nice!! "


Heather Witherite

"As always fast and easy wonderful service!!!"


Becky Lindemuth

"It's my 3rd vehicle from Kurt Johnson Auto Sales! SHAZAM!!!"


Alma Crawford

"We have purchased vehicles here before with great quality and fantastic people to do business with!"


Dan & Stacy Gill

"We had a great experience with Jenn, no pressure and it was quick and easy!"


Nicole & Ed

"My experience was awesome! They had exactly what I was looking for and were so awesome in helping me get it... Thank you Jennie and Kurt for everything! "


Ashley Young

"James was great, he made the sale very simple and quick!! "


Rebecca Ganza

" James did a great job, worked well getting me a vehicle that works well for my needs!"


Dan Royer

"It's always wonderful working with the Shazam crew! If you are seriously looking for a car, call them at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales!"


Anna’s Attic

"James was extremely kind and efficient! It was a very easy process!"


Katie Frantz

"James is amazing!"


Nathan Chaplain & Angel Winslow

"Jenny was fun and easy to work with! She got me what I wanted and made the experience fun!"


Brittany

"Awesome service, James was great!!"


Chris & Richard Davies

"This is our 2nd car from here and we are just as happy this time, we never even look anywhere else!!"


Tracey & Mike & Ally

"We enjoy supporting local businesses, especially when they make it as easy as Kurt Johnson's does! Thanks Jimmy Bo for the hook-up!!"


Jackie & Joe

"Very helpful and awesome people with awesome jeeps!"


Texas Feely

" Wonderful service! James is a wonderful salesman!"


Dillan Riley

"Jennie fitz G is awesome, friendly and service was great. I'd would refer anyone here!... Shazam "


Amy Hollopeter

"Dealing with Kurt Johnson Auto Sales is always a fine experience! I have dealt with Jennie for years and will continue! "


Lloyd Walk

"SHAZAM"


Little Boy

"EFFICIENT!! At it's best! Very quick and prompt! "


Andrew & Pearson

"Excellent personalized service! Your more than a customer, your part of the family!"

Todd & Jamie Nowak

"We had such a great experience. Very friendly staff that's willing to work with you financially to make your purchase as easy as possible! We would highly recommend them!!"


Dan & Renee

"Your the best! "


Jason Faust

"I was looking for a car and James found me one and had everything ready! Great car, great price, and great people!! "


Jason Haag

"Very nice business and willing to work with you! I would highly recommend!!"


Stephanie Ruth

"Best service and people I have ever worked with!"


Tom Dezanet

"James treated us like family. 2nd car bought and will be back for the rest of my life!! "


Nicole & William Barnhart

"James made it quick, easy and painless! I will definitely be back in the future!"


Chelsea Trent

"My experience with Kurt Johnson Auto sales was fantastic! It was quick easy and convenient!"


Cody Cooper

"I had an amazing experience and would recommend other people to come here!"


Sam Mitchell

"It's always a good time!"


Linda McCleary

"Very nice people to deal with. They went above and beyond on everything to help us!"


Betty and Rod

"They helped us with no credit now we are upgrading for a much better rate!"


Sarah & Keith Armagost

"Very very good experience !!!!! I'm a customer for life!"


Nolan & Robin Davis

"Jen did a great job! Thanks for the great service, awesome!"


Shawn Wasicki

"Good all around! "


Gary & Amy Meacham

"Great and friendly service! James was awesome to work with!!"


Angela Stewart

"The people are enjoyable and the service is great!!"


Richard Heindl JR

"Great sales and great sales associates! "


Tabatha & James Lewis

"It was easy and enjoyable! "


Edward Rudolph

"Great sales people, great cars! We LOVE our new car. Thank you so much!! "


Scott & Nicole Macchi

"Great help and I love the commercials... Shazam!"


Ginger Lewis

"Great place to buy a car! Nice people! "


Randolph Thompson

"James was a fantastic salesman! Took very good care of us and found us the right car! "


Rose Warnsing

" Friendly staff awesome to do business with, thanks Jen!"


Mandy Martin

"It was fast! James was extremely helpful!"


Kyle Bigelow

"Jen took great care in providing a great buying experience! "


Cari

"Nice kind courteous people, they made me feel like family!"


Robbie & Jeff

"James treated us with respect and did his best to find the best deal! "


Lyndsay Bowers

"They made buying our new car easy and painless on top of getting us great financing!!"


Chelsea Hibbard

"Jen did a good job on getting me a good deal on a vehicle! "


Dave Blommen

"Easy to deal with! No pressure sales, I will defiantly buy here again."


Julie Shepherd

"We've bought all of our cars from Kurt Johnson Auto sales! They have the best customer service in Pennsylvania!!"


Katie Mccully

"Very quick and easy! "


Sylvia Burkett

"Jen was outstanding from start to finish, did an absolute super job!"


Kirk High

"We got treated good, fast and friendly service! Jen was great!!"


Sam & Lucy

"They worked with me to be sure I got the car I wanted at a reasonable price. James was a real treat to deal with and was honest throughout the entire process!"


Brian Hagg

" Great people, great cars! They are always very nice to me. Shazam!! "


Dino

"Great deals and awesome service!!!"


Marque Little

"Jennie was fantastic! Such a smooth and easy transaction definitely a customer for life."


Mel Tucker

"They really made it easy for me, a person with no credit to be able to purchase a new car!!"


Samuel Welch-Selfridge

"We had an amazing experience jenn helped us get the car we wanted that fit our needs wonderful places wonderful people highly recommended!!"


Jeffrey Shannon

"I enjoyed dealing with Kurt Johnson Auto Sales! They were very polite and understanding. The salesman was very polite and very helpful."


Ronald Brown

"This was my first time purchasing a car! It was easy and quick and I'm satisfied. Great service!"


Rita Woloshun

"They treat you right! "


Lance Potash

"This dude is cool!! He takes care of you and we got the vehicle we wanted! "

Christian McGarrah

"The whole process was great! "


Brian & Charity Barnett

"Great deal! "


Delores Delp

"Fast and courteous!"


Eric Johnson

"Everyone was really nice! Fast Service and good prices. "

Jessica Knarr

"They went over the whole car, quick and easy! Also, filled up the tank! The salesman was friendly and worked to get us approved. Fair price, local warranty and the car was super clean!! "


Lisa Cooper

"I enjoyed the full experience of buying my first vehicle here! Great service and friendly atmosphere!! "


Samantha Latimore

"Great customer service, James worked with me and helped me get into the car I wanted with no problem! Quick and excellent service!! 10/10."



Lauren Herzing

"Jen did a wonderful job taking care of me. Everyone worked very hard to help it all come together. I would gladly recommend and I would gladly do business with them again!!"


Patty Greene

"Quick, friendly service, easy and understandable service! "

Cassandra Fremer

"Attention to the customer was great! "


Curtis Uhrin

"They worked with us really well and explain things clearly and after all of it I got an excellent car!"


Allison Schatz

"James + Co. made the purchase fast and easy!"

Shawn Logan August 7, 2017

"We enjoyed doing business here because we felt like family! Great people! We will be back again. "


Nicole & William Barnhart

"Great service! Fast and easy! "


Todd Ferragine

"We had a wonderful experience with Jen at Kurt Johnson Auto Sales"


Walter & Patty Popson-McKee

"Service was great. Jennie got me approved before I even went in to see her!"


Ben Selner

"Friendly service! All my questions were answered in a manner that did not make me feel stupid!"


Betsy-Jo Krise

"We had an amazing experience that was hassle free. We'll definitely be coming back for our next vehicle!"


Bridget Winter

"Nice relaxed environment, no sales pressure! Helped us out when no one else could and we love the guard dog!"


Dennis & Melissa Lisi

"Friendly, quick service!! James worked really hard to put us in the right vehicle! "


Richard & Cheyene Dinch

"Jen was a pleasure! Very fun and good attitude. "


Skylar Williams

"Excellent customer service! Honest and helpful. Friendly sales staff and a COOL dog!"


Justin Despoy

"I was in and out in no time. James was very helpful!"


Derek Lowe

"James was friendly & knowledgeable! No hassle! "


Eric Tinker

"Awesome service! Jennie is so friendly and the best saleswoman around! Shazam!"


Marlee “mally” Fitzgerald

"Great people! fast working, good service!!"


Kenny Hand

"Jen was the best! I couldn't have done it without her. She made the process smooth and easy!"


Mary Coroso

"We knew Kurt Johnson Auto Sales would be able to help us with a car! Great service!"


Tom & Lee-ann Whitaker

"James was very friendly and very helpful with helping me get a car!"


Kara Gregor

"Best prices! best people! best place to buy!! Thank you!"


Brandon Long

Contact

Kurt Johnson Auto Sales

27 N Franklin St.
Directions DuBois, PA 15801

  • Sales: (888) 215-8678
  • Service: (888) 230-3836

Hours

  • Monday 9AM-6PM
  • Tuesday 9AM-6PM
  • Wednesday 9AM-6PM
  • Thursday 9AM-6PM
  • Friday 9AM-6PM
  • Saturday 9AM-2PM
  • Sunday Closed